Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart

Our Staff


The Hagerstown Store

Jim South

jsouth@spichers.com
Jim has been part of the sales team since 1986. Jim has been married to Marci and they have 5 children and 12 grandchildren to enjoy. Jim loves worshipping at Otterbein Church in Waynesboro and enjoys teaching traveling and visiting with family and friends.

Kevin Lawson

klawson@spichers.com
I have been in appliance sales for 16yrs. I have 3 children Etlan, Everly and Easton with my wife Chenoah. We spend our spare time making sure our kids have fun!

Brent Phillips

bphillips@spichers.com
Brent has been working for Spichers since 1992. Over the years he has been fortunate to have attended many appliance training sessions. Brent recently became a granddad for the second time and he truly feels it is a blessing to have those grandchildren.

Rob Smith

rsmith@spichers.com
Rob has been working at Spichers since 2000. He lives in Greencastle with his two boys Logan and Xavier. They enjoy traveling, amusement parks, fishing, playing games, and just having fun together. Rob is a people person who helps customers and makes them smile.

John Steinla

jsteinla@spichers.com
John has been with Spichers since December 2002. He formally worked as a district manager for Melart Jewelers/Reed Jewelers for 28 years. John has been married to Cheryl for over 38 years and has two daughters, Jennifer and Jill, and loves spending time with his new grand-kids Brycen, Kylie and Ava. John loves pro sports (Orioles, Dolphins, Lakers) and on Sunday he worships at Hollowell Church in Waynesboro.

Mark Reeder

mreeder@spichers.com
Mark has been employed at Spichers since October of 2008. Prior to that, he operated his own successful business for more than 15 years, selling appliances and electronics. Mark is happily married to his wife Tammy, enjoys playing racquetball at the YMCA, and is active in local real estate investing. Mark is happy to assist you with all of your home appliance and electronics needs.

John Schlotterbeck

jschlotterbeck@spichers.com
John has been with Spichers since December 2017. He formally worked for Sears for over 30 years. John has been married to Vickey for 15 years and has three sons, Zachary, Derek and Corey. John loves the outdoors and enjoys baseball & football.



THE WINCHESTER STORE

Doug Cowgill

dcowgill@spichers.com
Doug Cowgill is the manager at our Winchester, VA store. Doug has been with Spichers since 1998. He has been our store manager since 2000. He enjoys horse back riding, fishing, hunting, and camping.

Ricky Holsinger

rholsinger@spichers.com
Ricky has been with the Spichers team since February 1994. Ricky has an extensive knowledge of appliances and serves his customer with great passion. When away from the office Ricky enjoys working or playing outdoors and is an avid sports fan. Ricky makes his home with his family in Strasburg, VA just below the beautiful Signal Knob mountain.

Bill Saville

wsaville@spichers.com
Bill came to work for Spichers of Winchester in 2004. He has 18 years of retail experience. Bill is originally from Hampshire County, WV. He and his family have lived in Stephens City, VA since 1983. Bill and his wife Jennie enjoy dinning out, travel and time with family. He is a fan of the Washington Redskins and Baltimore Orioles.

Heidi Davis

hdavis@spichers.com
Heidi joined the Spichers team in June of 2011. Her past experience includes Sales, Customer Service & A/R Management. She believes customer loyalty comes from great customer service. She is dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer service both during and after your purchase! I have been blessed with two children Makenzie & Johnnie. I love to watch Football, huge Cowboy fan and Baltimore Ravens coming in a close 2nd. I enjoy spending time at the ballpark both Pro (Let's go O's) & little league with my son. I enjoy relaxing on the beach and riding roller coasters with my daughter.

Ron Moneck

rmoneck@spichers.com
Ron joined the Spichers team in March 2017. His home has been Winchester VA for the last 11 years, but a native of Clearwater Florida. His previous experience includes 17 years of sales in automotive, industrial and marine field, in Florida. While in Virginia Ron brings 7 years of appliance sales to the table. Rons words to live by "treat your customers the way you want to be treated". Ron has 1 daughter Angela, who still resides in Florida.



THE CHAMBERSBURG STORE

Krista Harbaugh

kharbaugh@spichers.com
Started at Spichers in Feb 2018. Shares four kids with her Fiance Cameron. Spends most of her time camping with her family in Mercersburg PA. Enjoys planting flowers in her garden, playing cornhole with friends and watching the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Dennis Piper

dpiper@spichers.com
Dennis enjoys all outdoor sports, but loves to play golf. He is a big fan of the New York Yankees and the Baltimore Orioles. I have two children, Mandy and Jeffery and seven grandchildren. Dennis has been with the Spichers team since 2006. You can find me in the Chambersburg store.

Jon Kriska

jkriska@spichers.com
Jon started with the Spichers team in 2018. Jon has been in appliance sales for 27 years in the Chambersburg area. Jon enjoys sports and his favorite teams are the West Virginia Mountaineers and of course the Chicago White Sox. Jon is also a member of the Chambersburg YMCA and the Trinity Lutheran Church.
Top

Your Quote

Items in Quote: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!